Velo Club Sevale (Malvern)

Open 10 Mile Time Trial (2-up TTT and Solo events)

Supported by ECHELON Cycles of Pershore

PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS



Saturday 23rd March 2024 Course K46/10, Severn Stoke

EVENT ORGANISER: Mike Amery, 18 Giffard Drive, Welland, Worcs WR13 6SE Contact no: 07494 587464

2-Up TTT			
Rikky	Hughes	Droitwich Cycling Club	00:22:18
David	Lynes	Droitwich Cycling Club	
David	Bishop	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	00:25:08
Paul	Mansfield	Droitwich Cycling Club	
Philip	Kelly	Brereton Whs	00:26:56
Jude	Mansfield	Birmingham Midland CC	

Solo			Result	AAT	Awards
Tim	Wood	Team Echelon	00:21:46	00:21:08	1st Open
Ed	Moss	Beacon Roads CC	00:22:26	00:21:31	2nd Open
Martin	Lines	Team Echelon	00:22:29	00:21:20	3rd Open
Joseph	Costello	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	00:23:13	00:20:39	1st Vet on AAT
Alice	Connor	London Academy Racing	00:24:56		1st Female
Daryl	Stroud	Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:00	00:23:21	4th Vet on AAT
Jack	Tinsley	Pocomotion Road Club	00:25:09		1st Road Bike
Michael	Parker	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	00:25:10	00:23:39	2nd Road Bike
Philip	Wooldridge	VTTA (Midlands)	00:25:11	00:24:56	
lan	Connolly	Ludlow CC	00:25:30	00:24:28	
Adrian	Osborn	Stratford Cycling Club	00:25:54	00:23:30	
Marianne	Day	Swindon Wheelers	00:26:36		2nd Female
Jason	Garratt	ABR Cycle Team	00:26:40	00:26:25	
lan	Taylor	Beacon Roads CC	00:26:48	00:25:59	
Colin	Fulford	Stratford Cycling Club	00:26:49	00:26:16	
Wayne	Baker	Team Echelon	00:29:52	00:26:56	
Susan	Oldham	Cowley Road Condors CC	00:31:13	00:27:20	3rd Female
Brian	Lewis	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:36:45	00:28:31	

Fastest team: Team Echelon (Tim Wood, Martin Lines, Wayne Baker)

Many thanks to Charlie Barnett and Susan Kelly for timekeeping, and to the marshals and helpers on the day who made the event possible. Thanks to all riders for supporting this event.